TO CONTACT, GO TO FACEBOOK and post a message  with your email address and someone will respond.

President, Margie Hancock

Vice President, Dianne McLendon

Secretary/Newsletter Editor, Jo Ellen Carr

Treasurer, Missy Lee

Membership Director, Ellen Hall

2018 Quilt Show Chair, Martha Ginn

2018 Quilt Show Co-Chair, Betty Reid

Website updates, Martha Ginn

Board of Directors

Betty Allen, Susie Jackson, Dianne McLendon, Margie Hancock, Barb Peters, Connie Hitt, Missy Lee

Like us on Facebook